Statements

Photo on 3-18-13 at 11

Tonight, I went to a Local Natives concert and wanted a statement piece to add depth to my monochromatic ensemble. I chose this faux pearl necklace (also my Grandmother’s.) It’s classy and fun all at once.  In keeping with the theme of statements, here is my favorite statement from the concert tonight. “Every night I ask myself, am I giving enough? Am I loving enough?”

Share the love,

Taylor

P.S. Please excuse the lower quality photo today. My camera battery and I are currently playing hide and seek.

Leave a Reply

