Creature Comforts

creaturecomforts

I used to have a pair of boyfriend jeans that I absolutely loved. They were like a chic pair of sweatpants. I’m on the market for a new pair and created a look  built around them. In keeping with my signature style, the look is really simple with an animal print head scarf to add pizzazz. With boyfriend jeans, there’s no need to choose comfort over style. I can’t wait to get my new pair!

1. H&M

2. New Look

3. A|Wear

4. Vince Camuto

Share the love,

Taylor

3 thoughts on “Creature Comforts

Leave a Reply

