Summertime

I loved sharing a song with y’all last week. I think I’ll keep up this Friday  tradition to get everyone excited for the weekend. This weekend is even more exciting because, in six days, it will be summer! This song, Five Years Time  by the Noah and the Whale, never fails to get me in the summertime mood.   Enjoy the music and take a peek at some of my favorite memories from last summer.

 

 

 

Trips to Navy Pier

Trips to Navy Pier

Concerts in Millenium Park

Concerts in Millenium Park

Going to  the fountain with my familia

Going to the fountain with my familia

Lollapalooza

Lollapalooza

 

 

Leave a Reply

