A Perfect Day for a Picnic

DSC_0815 copy

Hat- Vintage Shirt- (old) GAP Shorts- thrifted, originally from Target

Hat- Vintage Shirt- (old) GAP Shorts- thrifted, originally from Target

I spent yesterday afternoon at a creekside picnic in my favorite park. This was the first time I could debut this adorable vintage hat. I paired it with my trusty white tank top, my brand new shorts that I thrifted in California, and my favorite Sperry’s. Just like that, I was ready for a picnic. I only have two more days left of real summer before I start working full time. Off to seize the day!

Share the love,

Taylor

One thought on “A Perfect Day for a Picnic

Leave a Reply

